Referral

Here are some referral links that we can provide:

1) GCR: https://www.greatcanadianrebates.ca/Register/126795/ (our email: canadianrewards@gmail.com)

2) EQ Bankhttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2019/05/eq-bank-savings-plus-account.html

3) Koodo Mobile: https://www.canadianrewards.net/2019/12/koodo-mobile-referral-program.html

4) Swagbucks: http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/CanadianRewards

5) Bitcoin:
http://www.canadianrewards.net/2017/12/how-to-buy-bitcoin-in-canada.html

6) PC Money Account: https://www.canadianrewards.net/2022/03/pc-money-account-earn-up-to-200000-pc.html

7) STACK Prepaid MasterCardhttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2018/11/stack-prepaid-mastercard-get-1-year-of.html

8) Moka: https://www.canadianrewards.net/2018/07/mylo-turn-your-spending-habits-into.html

9) Rakuten:
https://www.rakuten.ca/referrer?referrerid=FBEr0URIa6Q%3D

10) Paymihttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2018/11/paymi-get-paid-when-you-shop.html

11) Simplii Financial Global Money Transfer and Foreign Cash Serviceshttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2019/06/simplii-financial-global-money-transfer.html

12) CIBC Global Money Transfer Serviceshttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2019/06/cibc-global-money-transfer-up-to-85.html

13) Questrade Online Brokeragehttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2020/09/questrade-online-brokerage-introduction.html

14) Wealthsimple Trade (NOT Wealthsimple Invest)https://www.canadianrewards.net/2020/04/wealthsimple-trade-referral-program.html

15) Wealthsimple Cashhttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2020/12/wealthsimple-cash-introduction.html

16) Ampli Cash Back apphttps://www.canadianrewards.net/2020/06/ampli.html


18) Public Mobile: https://www.canadianrewards.net/2021/11/public-mobile-promotion.html

PS: We do allow people to post their referral codes/links of some rewards programs on our website. Normally, you will see a note like this: "If anyone wants to leave his/her referral code below, please use the following format ONLY...". Please follow the instruction to provide your referral code/link. And, repeated entries of referral code/link will be deleted (including the original one and the repeated one). We will check on this regularly. Thanks.